850 Blue Ridge Rd Black Mountain, NC 28711  Local: (828) 357-9009
Customer Reviews
Porch Dog
Local Black Mountain, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2022
Name: Gena S

State/Province:NC

Thanks for the incredible arrangements for my friends during their time of grief. Especially loved the huge cross floral arrangement for the church. Carlos and the Porch Dog Florists are the best in the area...on time and perfect arrangements!
Date: Jul 14, 2022
Name: Maria G

State/Province:NY

Great flower arrangements! Porch Dog is the best at arrangements and fast delivery! I will use again!
Date: Jun 30, 2022
Name: Austin G

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The arrangement was perfect, and delivery was prompt. Porch dog is my new go-to. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Edna N

State/Province:NC

Flowers were lovely.
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:NC

Gorgeous floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 16, 2022
Name: Priscilla M

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers. One stalk wilted quickly, but the rest are staying beautiful. Very lovely.
carlos's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2022, 1:27 pm

Thanks Priscilla, Sorry about the one stem. The cold weather plays tricks on us sometimes. Take 10% off your next order...we appreciate your order from the Porchdog!
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: Greki R

State/Province:CO

Thank you for delivering a very pretty Benjamin Fig Tree to my sister-n-law on 12/16/21
Carlos's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2022, 12:13 pm

Greki, thanks for your review. The Porchdogflorist.com is committed to the highest quality product and customer service. We hope to see you again in the future!
Date: Jan 12, 2022
Name: Jorge P

State/Province:PR

Great florist. Delivered on Christmas Eve to my cousin in Black Mountain. Would give more stars if they were available.
carlos's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2022, 2:36 pm

Thanks Jorge, The porchdog will always attempt to deliver quickly the highest quality product in our area of Black Mountain, Asheville, Fairview, Old Fort, Madison and surrounding areas.